Childbirth Class - Adorable Arrivals

Participants may choose either a six-week series (Tuesday evenings) or a three-week series (Saturday mornings) that will cover:

  • Nutrition
  • Anatomy
  • Stages and Progression of Labor
  • Medication Options
  • Breathing Techniques
  • Postpartum Care
  • Newborn Characteristics
  • Daily Infant Care

This is a must-do class for all first time parents birthing at Renaissance Women’s Center.

All classes are free if mother is delivering at Renaissance Women's Center (RWC). For parents who are interested in our classes but are not delivering at RWC, please call (405) 610-3627 for information on class fees.

Cost: Free

Class Contact

(405) 610-3627

Schedule

Status: Already Started

Childbirth Class (Jul/Aug - Tuesdays)

Renaissance Physicians Midwest City
1800 S. Douglas Blvd.
Midwest City, OK 73130
(405) 733-4985
Session Date Time Additional Information
Class 1 Tuesday, July 15, 2014 6:30PM - 9:00PM
Class 2 Tuesday, July 22, 2014 6:30PM - 9:00PM
Class 3 Tuesday, July 29, 2014 6:30PM - 9:00PM
Class 4 Tuesday, August 5, 2014 6:30PM - 9:00PM
Class 5 Tuesday, August 12, 2014 6:30PM - 9:00PM
Class 6 Tuesday, August 19, 2014 6:30PM - 9:00PM

Status: Open

Childbirth Class (Aug/Sep - Tuesdays)

How to Register:
Call 405-610-3627
Renaissance Physicians Midwest City
1800 S. Douglas Blvd.
Midwest City, OK 73130
(405) 733-4985
Session Date Time Additional Information
Class 1 Tuesday, August 26, 2014 6:30PM - 9:00PM
Class 2 Tuesday, September 2, 2014 6:30PM - 9:00PM
Class 3 Tuesday, September 9, 2014 6:30PM - 9:00PM
Class 4 Tuesday, September 16, 2014 6:30PM - 9:00PM
Class 5 Tuesday, September 23, 2014 6:30PM - 9:00PM
Class 6 Tuesday, September 30, 2014 6:30PM - 9:00PM

Status: Open

Childbirth Class (September - Saturdays)

How to Register:
Call 405-610-3627
Renaissance Physicians Midwest City
1800 S. Douglas Blvd.
Midwest City, OK 73130
(405) 733-4985
Session Date Time Additional Information
Class 1 Saturday, September 13, 2014 8:30AM - 1:00PM
Class 2 Saturday, September 20, 2014 8:30AM - 1:00PM
Class 3 Saturday, September 27, 2014 8:30AM - 1:00PM

Status: Open

Childbirth Class (Oct/Nov - Tuesdays)

How to Register:
Call 405-610-3627
Renaissance Physicians Midwest City
1800 S. Douglas Blvd.
Midwest City, OK 73130
(405) 733-4985
Session Date Time Additional Information
Class 1 Tuesday, October 7, 2014 6:30PM - 9:00PM
Class 2 Tuesday, October 14, 2014 6:30PM - 9:00PM
Class 3 Tuesday, October 21, 2014 6:30PM - 9:00PM
Class 4 Tuesday, October 28, 2014 6:30PM - 9:00PM
Class 5 Tuesday, November 4, 2014 6:30PM - 9:00PM
Class 6 Tuesday, November 11, 2014 6:30PM - 9:00PM

Status: Open

Childbirth Class (November - Saturdays)

How to Register:
Call 405-610-3627
Renaissance Physicians Midwest City
1800 S. Douglas Blvd.
Midwest City, OK 73130
(405) 733-4985
Session Date Time Additional Information
Class 1 Saturday, November 1, 2014 8:30AM - 1:00PM
Class 2 Saturday, November 8, 2014 8:30AM - 1:00PM
Class 3 Saturday, November 15, 2014 8:30AM - 1:00PM